The Storm was released in March 2020, featuring Mister Jones on vocals and guitar, Tim Cotterell on violin,  Nic Jones on guest vocals and Adam Jarvis on piano as well as mixing and mastering.

A song by Jason Isbell, taken from his album - The Nashville Sound.  Featuring Nic Jones and recorded as part of 'At Home with the Joneses' livestream on 31/5/20.

The video for My Metal Friend was created as a collaboration with The Animation Workshop based in Denmark and is available on the Somewhere New EP.  Recorded by Mister Jones and mixed by Honesty Pot.